10 Great Jewish Websites

Coffee Shop Rabbi

Jewish Holiday Calendars & Hebrew Date Converter – If I had a browser that could go to one website, and one website only, I’d get a new browser. But if I were stuck with it, this is the website I’d set it to. It is an essential Jewish calendar, date converter, and reference.

The Times of Israel – Only have time for one source for news about Israel? The Times of Israel is as middle-of-the-road as anything you will get about news from Israel.

Jewish Telegraphic Agency – This is my go-to site for news anywhere in the Jewish world.

My Jewish Learning – This is a great reference site for questions about Jewish holidays, rituals, and practice. I appreciate that it is respectful of all streams of Judaism.

Virtual Jewish Library – This is an encyclopedia of Jewish history and culture produced by the American-Israeli Cooperative Enterprise.

Sefaria –…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 201 weitere Wörter

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar